Skip to content

Am I in the right place?

August 6, 2011

No really, am I in the right place? A majority, I mean a big majority of the blogs I read all seem to exist on blogspot. Am I missing something? I mean, it’s early enough that I could probably move over there without disturbing the 4 or so people who have become my stalkers. Okay, maybe 4 is being generous. But I’m SURE it’s more than 2. Surely it’s more than 2. I hope…

Who will win the battle royale!?

 

So that’s it, short and sweet. Should I move over to blogspot? Oh, and a side note. Will autocorrect please STOP changing blogspot to bloodspot?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2011 3:38 pm

    FIRST!

  2. August 10, 2011 2:43 pm

    I hope you consider me one of your stalkers.
    If it makes you feel any less creeped out, I think you’re funny. I so wish there was a creepy bug-eyed emoticon with frazzled hair to add right now.

    My blog started out on Blogspot and then migrated to WordPress. In all honesty, I think they both suck. I’m just waiting until I muster up enough energy to switch over to my own domain.
    Wordpress does seem to look cleaner though.

Leave a Reply

